Wine Review: Llano Estacado Blush

wpid-20150207_201204.jpg

Since I’m new to Texas, I really wanted to taste some local wines. The Spec’s store near my houseĀ has a complete section dedicated to Texas wines, so I choose this beauty!

Llano Estacado Blush

Appearance – A vibrant & clear rose (Absolutely Beautiful!!!)

Aroma – Light, but fresh and fruity

Taste – Semi-sweet, smooth but crisp, fruity with hints of strawberry, and leaves a memorable aftertaste.

Pairing – I didn’t pair it up with anything, but the sign at the store recommend it with Barbecue

Price – Super Cheap…It was only $6

I will absolutely buy this wine again, and again, and again….!!!!Ā 

Leave a Reply

